Peace to 2015

As we say goodbye to 2015, let’s remember all the fun times we had here. 🙂

It all began with a post about my woods. From then, it progressed into some tracking tips and “tutorials.”  In a matter of 9 months it became many things. Quote of the MonthProject 4 Seasons, and your typical, regular post.

However, in those 9 months, I amassed 1200+ views, 58 followers, 400+ visitors, visitors from 18 different countries, 80+ likes, and only 2 comments short of 100. My most popular post, out of 42 published ones,  was Back from Europe (Part I) . With the blog topic that I have, I’m pretty happy and proud of myself for these accomplishments 🙂 .

Well, that’s a quick summary of all the stats I got in 2015. I can’t wait to begin blogging in 2016, and, I believe it is now time for some resolutions, haha! I actually am only setting one resolution for this year. I don’t want to overburden myself trying to fill those resolutions, haha 😀 . My one, main goal and resolution for 2016, is to, simply, double all of my stats. If I can accomplish that, then 2017 and the following years should be a breeze!

I want to thank all of you people who have contributed, followed, liked, shared, and encouraged me and this blog I began. Without all of you, this blog wouldn’t be what it is today, and I’m so glad you guys have been able to follow me on this adventure!

Last, but not least, I want to give a special thanks to my parents, who put me in a school where I could learn to write effectively, concisely, well, and interestingly! Without that, this blog wouldn’t be half of what it is today. Thank you so much for encouraging me, giving suggestions, and helping to spread the word!

Let’s begin a new adventure in 2016 ;), and like always,

Keep calm and track on!

img_20151212_081952243_hdr.jpg

One thought on “Peace to 2015

Leave a Reply

