An Update

Hey everyone! Sorry I have somewhat neglected this blog for a few weeks. I would like to let you know that I will not be continuing the book review on Animal Tracking Basics. This is for many reasons…

First, it takes a bit too long for what it’s worth. Second, I do not have as much time as I used to that I can devote to this blog. With end-of-the-school-year tests coming up, I have to study and that is taking a lot of my time. Finally, I will just be honest with you all. It’s boring doing a book review :). I thought it would be this fun, exciting thing. Now I know better.

So, let’s just say that was a free trial of the book :D. It is still an awesome book and I still highly recommend it, but reviewing it just isn’t the best use of my time, plus I’m sure you guys would rather read and see other stuff.

I practice basketball every day, unless I’m too busy to, for about 30 minutes. This is part of the reason why I can’t post as frequently, but basketball is very importantly to me.

So here’s the plan. I will resume posting after school is out, which is the 15th of May, and it will be a GREAT post. There will be cool plants, tracks, and a cool story to go along with it. Also be prepared for a poll. The winners will be featured in the post after the next.

Thanks so much for understanding everyone!!

Keep calm and track on!

5 thoughts on “An Update

  1. Do you think there might be some Wookie prints somewhere out there? I haven’t seen any unusual tracks here, or ROUS (rodents of unusual size), I hear there really don’t exist. Blogging on a book is really tough, however, you did a good job. Best to you on your end of year exams, and the hook shots. 🙂 See you soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

